Law Offices of Mark J. Muffoletto, LLC
         
         
Serving the Entire State of Maryland
Main Office:
         
Western MD Office:
3201 Rogers Avenue,
Suite 301
Ellicott City, MD 21043
T: (410) 465-4665
144 Main St.,
Suite A
Grantsville, MD 21536
T: (301) 818-0090

                                             

 Protecting your rights and your business.                                              

 










   

Maryland Courts

Latest Top (20) News


Media Advisory: Ninth annual Courting Art Baltimore contest to award $20,000 in scholarships to city students


Fri, 17 May 2024 14:24:49 +0000


New Appellate Opinions Filed


Thu, 09 May 2024 00:01:10 +0000


Walker v. State


Wed, 08 May 2024 20:19:23 +0000


Administrative Order Issued


Wed, 08 May 2024 20:00:30 +0000


Supreme Court of Maryland hosts portrait ceremony for retired Chief Judge Joseph M. Getty


Wed, 08 May 2024 16:18:05 +0000


New Court Help Access & Information Center opens in Allegany County


Tue, 07 May 2024 12:57:34 +0000


Maryland Electronic Courts (MDEC) launches at Baltimore City District and circuit courts


Mon, 06 May 2024 19:59:24 +0000


In the Matter of Hon. Ademiluyi


Mon, 06 May 2024 18:08:09 +0000


Amicus Curiarum, May 2024 issue online


Mon, 06 May 2024 14:00:15 +0000


Media Advisory: Grand opening celebration of the Court Help Access & Information Center in Allegany County


Tue, 30 Apr 2024 19:36:23 +0000


Nominees to the District Court for Prince George's County


Thu, 25 Apr 2024 13:38:53 +0000


In Re: M.P.


Tue, 23 Apr 2024 15:30:32 +0000


State v. Meadows


Mon, 22 Apr 2024 19:29:15 +0000


Peacock v. Debley


Mon, 22 Apr 2024 18:18:05 +0000


Harrod v. State (also 0008s23)


Mon, 22 Apr 2024 15:25:00 +0000


Estate of Brown v. Ward


Fri, 19 Apr 2024 18:22:13 +0000


Riley v. Venice Beach Citizens Ass'n


Fri, 19 Apr 2024 18:14:05 +0000


Shabazz v. Dept of Pub. Safety & Corr. Servs


Thu, 18 Apr 2024 17:11:05 +0000


Rules Order: 221st Report of the Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure


Fri, 05 Apr 2024 19:19:19 +0000


901, LLC v. Sup'v. of Assessments


Wed, 03 Apr 2024 18:14:25 +0000